4 A.M. Thoughts A Journey Through Love, Loss, and Life

4 A.M. Thoughts is a collection of poetry about love, loss, depression, anxiety, and life.

Embark on a year-long journey through 52 poems with one poem for each week of the year.

This collection is divided into sections so you can choose what to read when you need to feel or relate, or simply when you feel alone.

Relax, take a deep breath, and enjoy your journey.

Sic Parvis Magna.


Buy eBooks for Download below:

Buy Print Book below:

Do You Love FREE eBooks? Join The Readers Club and Start Reading!